Directory

Employee Directory

UserDepartmentEmail Location
Blake MagnerAir DistributionBMagner@CarrierWest.comDenver
Kevin DerasAir DistributionKDeras@CarrierWest.comDenver
Leonard GarciaAir DistributionLGarcia@CarrierWest.comDenver
Zane JacksonAir Distributionzjackson@carrierwest.comDenver
Mark GuerraAir Distributionmguerra@carrierwest.comDenver
Alex FoxAir Distribution ManagerAFox@CarrierWest.comDenver
Lauren BermudezAuditorlbermudez@carrierwest.comDenver
Leanna ShippleyAuditorlshippley@carrierwest.comDenver
Samantha BentonAuditorsbenton@carrierwest.comDenver
Kevin MchaleManagementKMcHale@CarrierWest.comDenver
Mark BrownManagementMBrown@CarrierWest.comDenver
Roger LeeManagementrlee@carrierwest.comDenver
Tim BrooksManagementTBrooks@CarrierWest.comDenver
Bernard MullerCADBMuller@CarrierWest.comDenver
Brittany MatthiesCADbmatthies@CarrierWest.comDenver
Charlie NauCADCNau@carrierwest.comDenver
David LucittCADdlucitt@carrierwest.comDenver
Ed AbramsCADEAbrams@CarrierWest.comDenver
Gregg WellsCADGWells@CarrierWest.comDenver
Paul NicastroCADPNicastro@CarrierWest.comDenver
Ringo GinterCADRGinter@carrierwest.comDenver
Ryan ShulskyCADrshulsky@carrierwest.comDenver
Andrea WhittleCall Centerawhittle@carrierwest.comDenver
Brent WeellsCall CenterBwells@carrierwest.comDenver
Brianna PalaciosCall CenterBPalacios@CarrierWest.comDenver
Holly SandmeierCall CenterHSandmeier@CarrierWest.comDenver
Jacob GeschkeCall CenterJGeschke@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
John TarpeyCall CenterJtarpey@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Marsella ShakurCall Centermshakurh@CarrierWest.comDenver
Miles ThompsonCall Centermtompson@CarrierWest.comDenver
Molly CowanCall Centermcowan@CarrierWest.comDenver
Randy SchroederCall CenterRSchroeder@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Ryan PrestonCall CenterRpreston@CarrierWest.comDenver
Selena PetersCall Centerspeters@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
Sergio LopezCall CenterSlopez@carrierwest.comDenver
Brian SuhrCommercial Salesbsuhr@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Chris HillCommercial SalesCHill@carrierwest.comDenver
Corey TreaseCommercial SalesCTrease@CarrierWest.comDenver
Daniel CroninCommercial SalesDCronin@CarrierWest.comDenver
Darryl MerkleCommercial SalesDMerkle@CarrierWest.comDenver
Jeff MillerCommercial SalesJMiller@carrierwest.comDenver
Jerry HineCommercial Salesjhine@carrierwest.comDenver
Jim SteeleCommercial SalesJSteele@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Chad RobillardControlsCRobillard@CarrierWest.comDenver
Charles VeronneauControlsCVeronneau@CarrierWest.comDenver
Devin O'NeilControlsdoneil@carrierwest.comDenver
Jodi SmithControlsjsmith@CarrierWest.comDenver
John WeberControlsjweber@CarrierWest.comDenver
Jon JulienControlsJJulien@CarrierWest.comDenver
Josh SaundersControlsjsaunders@CarrierWest.comDenver
Josh TaylorControlsJotaylor@carrierwest.comDenver
Kevin PodvinControlskpodvin@carrierwest.comDenver
Kimber TalaricoControlsKTalarico@CarrierWest.comDenver
Mike MajorsControlsmmajors@carrierwest.comDenver
Phillip ShafferControlsPShaffer@CarrierWest.comDenver
Roy StinemeyerControlsRStinemeyer@carrierwest.comDenver
Ryan RobbinsControlsRRobbins@CarrierWest.comDenver
Shane KeigherControlsskeigher@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Stan ArbourControlsSArbour@CarrierWest.comDenver
Todd PhillipsControlsTPhillips@CarrierWest.comDenver
Wayne AccetturoControlsWAccetturo@CarrierWest.comDenver
Alex CowanCounter SalesACowan@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
Dorian PerrotetCounter Salesdperrottet@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Tevin SmithCounter SalesTSmith@CarrierWest.comDenver
Brenda EricksonCreditBErickson@CarrierWest.comDenver
Elaine TrujilloCreditetrujillo@CarrierWest.comDenver
Kristy BrownCreditkbrown@carrierwest.comDenver
Victoria CockerhamCreditvcockerham@carrierwest.comDenver
James SchultheisDistribution ManagerJSchultheis@CarrierWest.comDenver
Laurie HinesDistribution ManagerLHines@CarrierWest.comDenver
Anthony WalkerDriverAWalker@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
Erik PowellDriverepowell@carrierwest.comDenver
Ernie HambyDriverehamby@carrierwest.comDenver
Ivan Rodriguez Driverirodriguez@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Jim AlparDriverjalpar@carrierwest.comDenver
Joe TaylorDriverJTaylor@CarrierWest.comDenver
Josh RansomDriverjransom@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Ryan PoeDriverrpoe@carrierwest.comDenver
Sean FarnsworthDriverSFarnsworth@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Zach RomeroDriverzromero@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Ashley SauriPurchasingasauri@carrierwest.comDenver
Bryan Van DykePurchasingBVanDyke@carrierwest.comDenver
David SandmeierInventory ControlDSandmeier@CarrierWest.comDenver
Deborah BaynesAccounts PayableDBaynes@carrierwest.comDenver
Donna LuckeyStaff Accountantduckey@carrierwest.comDenver
Jeff JohnsonPurchasingJJohnson@carrierwest.comDenver
Jeff KobeControllerJKobe@CarrierWest.comDenver
Jody NeimanHR ManagerJNeiman@CarrierWest.comDenver
John WiillisPurchasing Managerjwillis@carrierwest.comDenver
Kenzie VodickaHR Support Specialistkvodicka@carrierwest.comDenver
Walker MaddenInventory Control ManagerWMadden@CarrierWest.comDenver
AJ Haschke Inside Salesahaschke@CarrierWest.comDenver
Alex GagliardiInside Salesagagliardi@carrierwest.comDenver
Andrew CunninghamCommercial SalesACunningham@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
Bruce NelsonInside SalesBNelson@CarrierWest.comDenver
Cheryl ZsidoInside SalesCZsido@CarrierWest.comDenver
Courtney JonesInside SalesCJones@CarrierWest.comDenver
Daniella ChannelCall Centerdchannel@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Doug AmerineInside SalesDAmerine@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Jeff HartbeckInside SalesJHartbeck@CarrierWest.comDenver
Jessy LasalaInside Salesjlasala@carrierwest.comDenver
Jonathan HeckelmannInside Salesjheckelmann@carrierwest.comDenver
Kharizma AcostaInside Saleskacosta@carrierwest.comDenver
Lindsey SandmeierInside SalesLSandmeier@CarrierWest.comDenver
Mollie SparerInside Salesmsparer@CarrierWest.comDenver
Pano PapadimitropoulosInside Salesppapa@CarrierWest.comDenver
Phil BrownCommercial SalesPBrown@CarrierWest.comDenver
Robert BernalInside SalesRBernal@CarrierWest.comDenver
Susan CullisonInside SalesSCullison@CarrierWest.comDenver
Tyler BrunsonInside SalesTBrunson@CarrierWest.comDenver
Vicki GravesInside SalesVGraves@CarrierWest.comDenver
Josh SandmeierITjsandmeier@CarrierWest.comDenver
Ryan GarciaITrgarcia@CarrierWest.comDenver
Zak BernathITzbernath@CarrierWest.comDenver
Aimee CarlsonMarketingACarlson@CarrierWest.comDenver
Angelica WawrzyniakMarketingAWawrzyniak@carrierwest.comDenver
Kelli KohlerMarketingkkohler@CarrierWest.comDenver
Nicole CroyMarketingncroy@carrierwest.comDenver
Regan BrooksMarketingrbrooks@carrierwest.comDenver
Alex CowanPartsACowan@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
Daniel LuceroPartsdlucero@carrierwest.comDenver
Danielle CarrPartsdcarr@carrierwest.comDenver
Dominic LippPartsdlipp@carrierwest.comDenver
Eric LitwinPartselitwin@carrierwest.comDenver
Gary MeagherPartsgmeagher@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Gregg GabamontePartsggabamonte@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Manuel RiveraPartsmrivera@carrierwest.comDenver
Matthew LeesonPartsmleeson@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Michael ShoemakerPartsmshoemaker@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Pete JacobyPartspjacoby@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Phonix ValdezPartspvaladez@carrierewest.comDenver
Rod SmithPartsrsmith@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Tiffany KerriganPartstkerrigan@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Tracey ThomasPartstthomas@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Tyler PolitzPartstpolitz@carrierwestColorado Springs
Veronica MieraPartsVMiera@carrierwest.comDenver
Connor ReillyParts Creilly@carrierwest.comDenver
Brent WaltersResidential Salesbwalters@carrierwest.comDenver
Charlie MarshResidential Salescmarsh@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Daniel CastorInside SalesDCastor@CarrierWest.comDenver
Gary SouthernResidential Salesgsouthern@carrierwest.comDenver
Greg CroyResidential Salesgcroy@carrierwest.comDenver
Jim MyersResidential Salesjmyers@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Jimayne DuttonResidential Salesjdutton@carrierwest.comDenver
Joe WheelerResidential Salesjwheeler@carrierwest.comDenver
Johnny EnglishResidential Salesjenglish@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Larry TygartResidential Salesltygart@carrierwest.comDenver
Roger YannettResidential Salesryannett@carrierwest.comDenver
David SettlerResidential Salesdsettler@carrierwest.comDenver
Ruffin PaullingCommercial Salesrpaulling@carrierwest.comDenver
Seth MohlerCommercial Salessmohler@carrierwest.comDenver
Tianna JonesInside Salestjones@carrierwest.comFt. Collins
Travis GraceResidential Salestgrace@carrierwest.comFT Collins
Tyler WrightResidential Salestwright@carrierwest.comDenver
Angelo MontanariWarehouseAMontanari@CarrierWest.comDenver
Armando AlvaradoWarehouseaalvarado@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Cameron BentonWarehouseCBenton@CarrierWest.comDenver
Christopher BarnesInside Salescbarnes@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Eddie OlivasWarehouseeolivas@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Erica GallegosWarehouseegallegos@carrierwest.comDenver
Eugene BarwickWarehouseebarwick@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Gabriel HerreraWarehousegherrera@carrierwest.comDenver
DeSean LipscombWarehousedlipscomb@carrierwest.comDenver
DeMarco MitchellWarehousedmitchell@carrierwest.comDenver
Cameron RealiWarehousecreali@carrierwest.comDenver
Gregory SchultheisWarehouseGSchultheis@CarrierWest.comDenver
John LinzWarehousejlinz@carrierwest.comDenver
Kenn WhittleWarehouseKWhittle@CarrierWest.comDenver
Liliana ColindrezWarehouselcolindrez@carrierwest.comDenver
Luis HernandezWarehouselhernandez@carrierwest.comJohnstown
Maurisio GarciaWarehouseMGarcia@CarrierWest.comDenver
Michael McBrideWarehouseMMcBride@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Michaelangelo TrujilloWarehouseMTrujillo@CarrierWest.comDenver
Nicole ManzanaresWarehouseNManzanares@CarrierWest.comDenver
Noah WilsonWarehousenwilson@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Ricky J. NavaWarehouserjnava@carrierwest.comDenver
Rocky NavaWarehouseRNava@CarrierWest.comDenver
Roland N. ButlerWarehouseRButler@CarrierWest.comDenver
Rudolph GonzalesWarehouseRGonzales@CarrierWest.comDenver
Ryan SoteloWarehouseRsotelo@carrierwest.comDenver
Sam ClevelandWarehouseSCleveland@CarrierWest.comEnglewood
Scotty BranhamWarehousesbranham@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Shaun BrooksWarehousesbrooks@carrierwest.comColorado Springs
Shaun ThompsonWarehousesthompson@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Shayne BrandonWarehouseSBrandon@CarrierWest.comColorado Springs
Joel CordovaWarehouse ManagerJcordova@CarrierWest.comJohnstown
Mary JohnsonWarehouse ManagerMJohnson@carrierwest.comEnglewood
Shayne BrandonWarehouse Managersbrandon@carrierwest.comCSP